1989 (Taylor's Version), by Taylor Swift. Is At Last Here Watch It Now

On Friday, October 27, at midnight, Swift's fifth studio album, which had been rerecorded.

Was made available. It was published precisely nine years after the original 1989 was released in 2014.

All 13 of the original songs are included in the remastered set, along with three bonus tracks: "Wonderland," "New Romantics," and "You Are In Love."

Along with all three of Swift's previous "Versions," 1989 (Taylor's Version) also included.

A few never-before-heard "Vault" tracks that were written by the pop diva in the past but were eventually removed from the track lists of her albums.

"Vault" tunes "Is It Over Now?," "Now That We Don't Talk," "Say Don't Go," "Suburban Legends," and "Slut!" are included on her most recent CD.

Swift previewed lyrics from a few "Vault" tracks in the lead-up to the new record by sharing images of handwritten poetry on her Instagram Stories.

An October 26 note said, "I broke my own heart because you were too polite to do it."

Sam Heughan on Jamie’s Fate in the ‘Outlander’ Midseason Finale — ‘It Doesn’t Go Too Well’

For More Webstories